Added Armin's DCO
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 18:05:21 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:17:52 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commitd1193c4ef43cca0e66b7f81fb56cb652fee7c26d
treebeb278684fc0b4b71fff153cd6c3935ace350e98
parentb3d518838826fcb515957d1f52ee25c2fb1dd673
Added Armin's DCO
devel/DCO/people-dco.txt