tests: account for disabling of ARCFOUR where needed
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:40:51 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:46:46 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitd4488d4eafe629aa114ff2cb0d16c8885d9de164
tree6f0ec66da2485cb85d04360bd0755965ca70477c
parent3a97e3f669be07aa7b7dadd19642c4098874e6b2
tests: account for disabling of ARCFOUR where needed
tests/mini-global-load.c
tests/mini-x509.c
tests/priorities.c
tests/record-sizes.c