updated addresses and URLs. Reported by Nico R.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 16:39:52 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 16:40:38 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commitd48dbade3897f9fb48b7189e06a407525e817f69
treeaf7a9b036ad254927e244b9ee0c5cd731e2adf7f
parent92c3b09a2f7453230df4bda3fda0ca97e19f214e
updated addresses and URLs. Reported by Nico R.
doc/cha-preface.texi
doc/cha-support.texi
doc/gnutls.texi