do not use NETTLE_LIBS to include hogweed and gmp.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 11:07:33 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 11:15:18 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commitdf0362a3170776164a79305b2472b284c3cb83fc
tree45218a3f9d11867d59c9ce711d6440a8eb64b1ae
parentca099b6b66858beba31d3209e616a655fa58175f
do not use NETTLE_LIBS to include hogweed and gmp.
removed ENABLE_CAMELLIA and NETTLE_GCM.
lib/Makefile.am
lib/algorithms/ciphers.c
lib/algorithms/ciphersuites.c
lib/gcrypt/cipher.c
lib/nettle/cipher.c
m4/hooks.m4