certtool's --verify option if not supplied with a CA list, will use the system's...
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 08:47:54 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 08:48:21 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commite295419ee0f089f0214f44df0e6d2d15a49af5db
treef90144b386e706582a086bbee3000091de0c4b25
parent293c938f01884854a25a078512dced1a057bbd92
certtool's --verify option if not supplied with a CA list, will use the system's CA list.
doc/invoke-certtool.texi
doc/invoke-danetool.texi
doc/invoke-ocsptool.texi
doc/invoke-p11tool.texi
doc/invoke-psktool.texi
doc/invoke-srptool.texi
doc/invoke-tpmtool.texi
src/certtool-args.def
src/certtool.c