gnutls-cli-debug: Added check for whether %NO_EXTENSIONS is required
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:47:56 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 09:39:58 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commite2e686e91ca3d39c37a2c3c56aba8efc0eb328e9
treefa5e87ba225121b521fbe4c19f68a692a4426427
parentb7b69d763985a2a29d6e9a92354cf9a5513e02a8
gnutls-cli-debug: Added check for whether %NO_EXTENSIONS is required
src/cli-debug.c
src/tests.c
src/tests.h