psktool also uses libopt.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:46:15 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 00:07:09 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
commite6961e8222abb24ceda4d579cb3b5d7254016a00
tree0f1d8a78ae31fab937c999c9ebde3c2aa1c643c5
parentf8dabd58879c541f8dad387a97023e54ec7ce40b
psktool also uses libopt.
16 files changed:
.gitignore
configure.ac
doc/manpages/Makefile.am
doc/manpages/gnutls-cli-debug.1
doc/manpages/psktool.1
doc/manpages/srptool.1
src/Makefile.am
src/cli-args.c
src/cli-args.h
src/psk-args.def.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/psk-gaa.c [deleted file]
src/psk-gaa.h [deleted file]
src/psk.c
src/psk.gaa [deleted file]
src/srptool-args.c
src/srptool-args.h