doc update
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 12:07:19 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 12:09:18 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commiteabf1f27d255577bad60d302abf46a969848fcd7
tree8f9ac19ee7a0bed7862c06dc103aa261a5ba8232
parent2232822aabe473d124f924d64ff52981d685fd41
doc update
NEWS