Adding dane_raw_tlsa to allow initialization of dane_query_t from DANE records based...
authorChristian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 14:48:02 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 16:09:20 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commited51e5e53cfbab3103d6b7b85b7ba4515e4f30c3
treec0f64907219a27f7b1e573618f0264cbc7c7acd8
parent6e403662fa100fec9c159e4c3c620f77cd783f61
Adding dane_raw_tlsa to allow initialization of dane_query_t from DANE records based on external DNS resolutions. Also fixing a buffer overflow.

Signed-off-by: Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
libdane/dane.c
libdane/includes/gnutls/dane.h