Corrected check of usage of local libopts when autogen isn't present
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 09:12:23 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 09:51:16 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commitf4b363f163577c1f3f5a20ea7dadf3077a64d3ea
treea61dc086ea2cde433d2a182cd625afa6fd6453b3
parentc2dd659b41aa8750aa7787551f6c6605d7846a06
Corrected check of usage of local libopts when autogen isn't present
configure.ac