Added softhsm.h to share code in softhsm detection
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 11:16:17 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:37:50 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
commitfad565e7fc2ec52dd557c25119ab35f4f236916e
tree70582f7564e9cba2225f6b552c839e8540e43912
parent2982616a0fe5be78777c5f1cc977829a4c5af709
Added softhsm.h to share code in softhsm detection
tests/suite/pkcs11-chainverify.c
tests/suite/pkcs11-combo.c
tests/suite/pkcs11-get-issuer.c
tests/suite/pkcs11-is-known.c
tests/suite/pkcs11-privkey.c
tests/suite/softhsm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/suite/testpkcs11.softhsm