updated documentation of gnutls_memcmp()
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:33:22 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:35:30 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commitfd9bd5e3721664751f457b2f5e49dddcea74cdbb
tree9a37c6dd4791af3bed5fc0a6f3d8c2b56e0953ea
parentdc979c2bd48eb0e6f73e19b39251bcc19785abd1
updated documentation of gnutls_memcmp()
lib/safe-memfuncs.c