gnutls:gnutls.git
13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.sv.gnu.org/srv/git/gnutls
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 15:07:45 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.sv.gnu.org/srv/git/gnutls

13 years agoFix memory leak.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 15:55:05 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Fix memory leak.

13 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 15:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Add.

13 years agoImprove test vectors.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 15:24:44 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Improve test vectors.

13 years agoAdded new self-test pkcs12_s2k_pem.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 14:49:59 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Added new self-test pkcs12_s2k_pem.

13 years agoFix.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 14:17:10 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Fix.

13 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 14:11:34 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Add.

13 years agoFix PKCS#12 string to key function for 1/128 inputs.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 14:09:35 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Fix PKCS#12 string to key function for 1/128 inputs.
Reported by "Kukosa, Tomas" <tomas.kukosa@siemens-enterprise.com> in
<http://permalink.gmane.org/gmane.network.gnutls.general/1663>.

13 years agoUpdate gnulib files.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 11:21:23 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Update gnulib files.

13 years agoBump versions.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 04:58:27 +0000 (06:58 +0200)]
Bump versions.

13 years agoGenerated. gnutls_2_9_1
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 04:42:05 +0000 (06:42 +0200)]
Generated.

13 years agoUpdate gnulib files.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 04:24:41 +0000 (06:24 +0200)]
Update gnulib files.

13 years agoVersion 2.9.1.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 17:14:50 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Version 2.9.1.

13 years agoMark global extfunc_size as having static scope.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 17:10:10 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Mark global extfunc_size as having static scope.

13 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 16:46:07 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Add.

13 years agoAdd self-test to detect extension init/deinit problem.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 16:41:55 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Add self-test to detect extension init/deinit problem.

13 years agoDeinitalize extension global variable properly.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 16:41:22 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Deinitalize extension global variable properly.
See <http://bugs.gentoo.org/272388>.

13 years agoUpdate gnulib files.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 10:38:03 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Update gnulib files.

13 years agoRename _gnutls_dump_mpi to _gnutls_mpi_log. Rewrite to use less stack space.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 07:35:13 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Rename _gnutls_dump_mpi to _gnutls_mpi_log.  Rewrite to use less stack space.

13 years agoReduce stack size limit check.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 04:51:16 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
Reduce stack size limit check.

13 years agoReduce stack size.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 04:48:46 +0000 (06:48 +0200)]
Reduce stack size.

13 years agoFix malloc failure error strings.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 04:44:19 +0000 (06:44 +0200)]
Fix malloc failure error strings.

13 years agoTest more.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 04:38:18 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
Test more.

13 years ago(_gnutls_x509_oid_data2string): Return proper @res_size for NULL res.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 04:36:41 +0000 (06:36 +0200)]
(_gnutls_x509_oid_data2string): Return proper @res_size for NULL res.

13 years agoIndent.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 04:24:15 +0000 (06:24 +0200)]
Indent.

13 years agoDoc fix.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 04:17:56 +0000 (06:17 +0200)]
Doc fix.

13 years agoReduce stack usage.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 04:15:02 +0000 (06:15 +0200)]
Reduce stack usage.

13 years agoDoc fix.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 04:10:05 +0000 (06:10 +0200)]
Doc fix.

13 years agoSimplify.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 03:51:59 +0000 (05:51 +0200)]
Simplify.

13 years agoTest more.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 03:39:52 +0000 (05:39 +0200)]
Test more.

13 years agoReduce stack usage.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 03:39:44 +0000 (05:39 +0200)]
Reduce stack usage.

13 years agoTest more.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 03:21:05 +0000 (05:21 +0200)]
Test more.

13 years agoReduce stack usage.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 03:20:59 +0000 (05:20 +0200)]
Reduce stack usage.

13 years agoFix uninitialized variable access.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 03:16:01 +0000 (05:16 +0200)]
Fix uninitialized variable access.

13 years agoReduce stack frame usage.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 03:01:49 +0000 (05:01 +0200)]
Reduce stack frame usage.

13 years agoReduce stack usage.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 02:54:43 +0000 (04:54 +0200)]
Reduce stack usage.

13 years agoUpdate gnulib files.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 20:40:26 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Update gnulib files.

13 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 06:43:06 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
Add.

13 years agoDon't assert on expected errors.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 06:41:42 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Don't assert on expected errors.

13 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 17:32:28 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Add.

13 years agoAdd crq self-test.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 17:32:09 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Add crq self-test.

13 years agoReduce stack usage.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 17:29:19 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Reduce stack usage.

13 years agoReduce stack usage. Fix build failure wrt variable names.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 17:29:04 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Reduce stack usage.  Fix build failure wrt variable names.

13 years agoDoc fix.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 17:17:52 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Doc fix.

13 years agoDoc fix.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 17:17:40 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Doc fix.

13 years agoReturn buffer size for NULL/0 inputs. Fix output buffer size computation.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 17:10:16 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Return buffer size for NULL/0 inputs.  Fix output buffer size computation.

13 years agoFix mem leak.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 16:53:04 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Fix mem leak.

13 years agoDon't assert for expected errors.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 16:40:44 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Don't assert for expected errors.

13 years agoExport wstack.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 16:09:04 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Export wstack.

13 years agoFix WSTACK_CFLAGS.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 16:04:01 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Fix WSTACK_CFLAGS.

13 years agoImprove logging and fix warnings.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 15:47:21 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Improve logging and fix warnings.

13 years agoCheck stack size.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 13:32:12 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Check stack size.

13 years agoUpdate gnulib files.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 13:31:57 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Update gnulib files.

13 years agoAdded gnutls_dh_get_prime_bits limitation.
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Sun, 31 May 2009 07:01:40 +0000 (10:01 +0300)]
Added gnutls_dh_get_prime_bits limitation.

13 years agoDoc fix.
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 28 May 2009 21:46:30 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Doc fix.
Reported by Peter Hendrickson <pdh@wiredyne.com>.

13 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 28 May 2009 10:19:41 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Add.

13 years agoBump versions.
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 28 May 2009 10:19:24 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Bump versions.

13 years agoFix paths.
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 28 May 2009 10:19:04 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Fix paths.

13 years agoGenerated. gnutls_2_9_0
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 28 May 2009 09:48:20 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Generated.

13 years agoVersion 2.9.0.
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 28 May 2009 09:40:06 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Version 2.9.0.

13 years agoFix paths for alpha release.
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 28 May 2009 09:39:23 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Fix paths for alpha release.

13 years agoDoc fix.
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 28 May 2009 09:24:29 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Doc fix.

13 years agoUpdate gnulib files.
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 28 May 2009 09:00:39 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Update gnulib files.

13 years agoFix.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 27 May 2009 13:08:50 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Fix.

13 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 27 May 2009 13:04:53 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Add.

13 years agoDoc fix.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 27 May 2009 13:02:08 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Doc fix.

13 years agoDoc fix.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 27 May 2009 12:59:49 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Doc fix.

13 years agoDoc fix.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 27 May 2009 12:57:03 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Doc fix.

13 years agoCleanup rules.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 27 May 2009 12:25:27 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Cleanup rules.

13 years agoMove API texinfo generation into doc/.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 27 May 2009 12:03:29 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Move API texinfo generation into doc/.

13 years agoUpdate gnulib files.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 27 May 2009 11:32:21 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Update gnulib files.

13 years agoBump versions.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 27 May 2009 09:30:46 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Bump versions.

13 years agoGenerated. gnutls_2_8_0
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 27 May 2009 06:21:39 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
Generated.

13 years agoVersion 2.8.0.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 27 May 2009 06:12:36 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
Version 2.8.0.

13 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 27 May 2009 05:53:16 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
Add.

13 years agoTypo.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 27 May 2009 05:52:54 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
Typo.

13 years agoFix.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 27 May 2009 05:49:21 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Fix.

13 years agoPrepare for stable release.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 27 May 2009 05:48:38 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
Prepare for stable release.

13 years agoBump versions.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 27 May 2009 05:44:55 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
Bump versions.

13 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 27 May 2009 05:44:21 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
Add.

13 years agoDoc fix.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 27 May 2009 05:38:04 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
Doc fix.
Reported by Peter Hendrickson <pdh@wiredyne.com>.

13 years agoRemove unused file, replaced by poll from gnulib.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 26 May 2009 11:41:43 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Remove unused file, replaced by poll from gnulib.

13 years agoFix generation of error_codes.texi and algorithms.texi.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 26 May 2009 11:26:21 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Fix generation of error_codes.texi and algorithms.texi.

13 years agoGenerated. gnutls_2_7_14
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 26 May 2009 09:30:10 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Generated.

13 years agoFix.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 26 May 2009 09:25:30 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Fix.

13 years agoVersion 2.7.14.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 26 May 2009 09:21:07 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Version 2.7.14.

13 years agoRegenerate.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 26 May 2009 09:11:42 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Regenerate.

13 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 26 May 2009 09:03:13 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Add.

13 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 26 May 2009 08:58:17 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Add.

13 years agoBump versions.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 26 May 2009 08:57:43 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Bump versions.

13 years agoFix version symbol namespace.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 26 May 2009 08:57:03 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Fix version symbol namespace.

13 years agoDoc fixes.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 26 May 2009 08:52:22 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Doc fixes.
Suggested by Peter Hendrickson <pdh@wiredyne.com>.

13 years agoDoc fix.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 26 May 2009 08:24:21 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Doc fix.
Reported by Peter Hendrickson <pdh@wiredyne.com>.

13 years agoGenerated. gnutls_2_7_13
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 25 May 2009 10:16:44 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Generated.

13 years agoVersion 2.7.13.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 25 May 2009 10:08:41 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Version 2.7.13.

13 years agoFix.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 25 May 2009 09:59:35 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Fix.

13 years agoFix.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 25 May 2009 09:51:19 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Fix.

13 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 25 May 2009 09:49:47 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Add.

13 years agoImprove.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 25 May 2009 09:38:01 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Improve.

13 years agoSort symbols.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 25 May 2009 09:16:54 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Sort symbols.