gnutls:gnutls.git
14 years agoUpdate gnulib files.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 12:43:00 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Update gnulib files.

14 years agoadded gnutls_x509_crq_set_key_rsa_raw() which will set a raw key to a certificate...
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 15:30:23 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
added gnutls_x509_crq_set_key_rsa_raw() which will set a raw key to a certificate request.

14 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.sv.gnu.org/srv/git/gnutls
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 09:02:38 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.sv.gnu.org/srv/git/gnutls

14 years agocorrected bug in gnutls_x509_privkey_import_rsa_raw
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 08:55:56 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
corrected bug in gnutls_x509_privkey_import_rsa_raw

14 years agoMake it compile.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 14:24:48 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Make it compile.

14 years agoDrop doxygen.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 14:12:50 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Drop doxygen.

14 years agoUpdate gnulib files.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 13:56:33 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Update gnulib files.

14 years agoBump versions.
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 10 Jul 2008 10:49:43 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Bump versions.

14 years agoAdd doxygen scripts.
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 10 Jul 2008 10:49:05 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Add doxygen scripts.

14 years agoCleanup struct name, for doxygen documentation.
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 10 Jul 2008 10:44:09 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Cleanup struct name, for doxygen documentation.

14 years agoAdd license.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 14:30:42 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Add license.

14 years agoMinor randomness API cleanups.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 14:30:21 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Minor randomness API cleanups.

14 years agoRemove unused code.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 14:18:15 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Remove unused code.

14 years agoGenerated. gnutls_2_5_2
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 15:41:46 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Generated.

14 years agoVersion 2.5.2.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 15:35:49 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Version 2.5.2.

14 years agoFix @include of algorithms.texi.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 15:27:18 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Fix @include of algorithms.texi.

14 years agoFix typos.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 15:22:05 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Fix typos.

14 years agoGenerate algorithms.texi the same way as error_codes.texi for consistency.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 15:21:00 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Generate algorithms.texi the same way as error_codes.texi for consistency.
Fixes 'make distcheck' due to srcdir != objdir breakage.

14 years agoBump libtool library version because we added interfaces.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 15:02:44 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Bump libtool library version because we added interfaces.

14 years agoMove TLS/IA features to libgnutls-extra.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 15:00:31 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Move TLS/IA features to libgnutls-extra.

14 years agoInitialize extra library.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 14:55:45 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Initialize extra library.

14 years agoGenerated.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 14:51:59 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Generated.

14 years agoadded missing file.
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 16:06:20 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
added missing file.

14 years agoautomatically generate the appendix with supported algorithms and ciphersuites.
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 09:40:21 +0000 (12:40 +0300)]
automatically generate the appendix with supported algorithms and ciphersuites.

14 years agoautomatically generate the appendix with supported algorithms and ciphersuites.
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 09:39:51 +0000 (12:39 +0300)]
automatically generate the appendix with supported algorithms and ciphersuites.

14 years agodocument a way to get the available algorithms and protocols.
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 09:06:08 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
document a way to get the available algorithms and protocols.

14 years agoCorrected memory leak in read_octet. Based on patch by Colin Leroy (colin@colino...
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 07:53:59 +0000 (10:53 +0300)]
Corrected memory leak in read_octet. Based on patch by Colin Leroy (colin@colino.net)

14 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 15:28:56 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Add.

14 years agoAdd APIs to register TLS extension handlers.
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 15:28:44 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Add APIs to register TLS extension handlers.

14 years agoUse AM_CPPFLAGS.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 18:05:15 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Use AM_CPPFLAGS.

14 years agolib/opencdk/Makefile.am (INCLUDES): Rename to `AM_CPPFLAGS'.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 18:03:09 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
lib/opencdk/Makefile.am (INCLUDES): Rename to `AM_CPPFLAGS'.

14 years agoFix.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 16:22:37 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Fix.

14 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 16:17:12 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Add.

14 years agoGuile problem fixed.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 16:15:04 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Guile problem fixed.

14 years agoFix typo that swapped prime/generator in gnutls_dh_params_generate2.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 16:14:44 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Fix typo that swapped prime/generator in gnutls_dh_params_generate2.

14 years agoBump versions.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 15:54:43 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Bump versions.

14 years agoGenerated. gnutls_2_5_1
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 13:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Generated.

14 years agoVersion 2.5.1.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 13:24:40 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Version 2.5.1.

14 years agoIndent code.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 13:24:05 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Indent code.

14 years agoBump versions.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:46:18 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Bump versions.

14 years agoGenerated. gnutls_2_5_0
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:40:14 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Generated.

14 years agoVersion 2.5.0.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:33:28 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Version 2.5.0.

14 years agoThe -I.. needs to point to srcdir.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:25:34 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
The -I.. needs to point to srcdir.

14 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:24:26 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Add.

14 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:22:56 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Add.

14 years agoNeed -I to builddir for gnutls.h.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:20:39 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Need -I to builddir for gnutls.h.

14 years agoIgnore more.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:19:14 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Ignore more.

14 years agoDist pbkdf2-sha1.h.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:18:04 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Dist pbkdf2-sha1.h.

14 years agoSync with TP.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:14:43 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Sync with TP.

14 years agoDisable building guile for now, to be able to do a release.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:00:04 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Disable building guile for now, to be able to do a release.

14 years agoSort functions.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 11:59:11 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Sort functions.

14 years agoDon't use @acronym for C++, as it breaks old texinfo/tetex installations.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 10:25:52 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Don't use @acronym for C++, as it breaks old texinfo/tetex installations.
Further, C++ isn't an acronym anyway as far as I know.

14 years agoAdd gnulib self-tests.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 13:27:45 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Add gnulib self-tests.

14 years agoPut gnulib tests in a separate directory.
Simon Josefsson [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 13:25:19 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Put gnulib tests in a separate directory.

14 years agoRemove unused code.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 22:15:07 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Remove unused code.

14 years agoDrop gnulib gc modules.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 22:14:24 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Drop gnulib gc modules.

14 years agoDrop gc.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 22:12:48 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Drop gc.

14 years agoDrop gc.h.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 22:09:37 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Drop gc.h.

14 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:28:04 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Add.

14 years ago(_gnutls_handshake_hash_buffers_clear): Make sure deinitialized MAC hashes are initia...
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 20:44:47 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
(_gnutls_handshake_hash_buffers_clear): Make sure deinitialized MAC hashes are initialized.
Report and tiny patch from Tomas Mraz <tmraz@redhat.com>.

14 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:02:52 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Add.

14 years agothis fixes a problem in srptool, where the passwords never match
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 17:40:09 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
this fixes a problem in srptool, where the passwords never match
(--verify check) on some architectures (patch by Matthias Koenig <mkoenig@suse.de>)

14 years agocorrected openssl.
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 17:35:12 +0000 (20:35 +0300)]
corrected openssl.

14 years agouse native gnutls functions.
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 17:30:49 +0000 (20:30 +0300)]
use native gnutls functions.

14 years agoadded _gnutls_hash_fast()
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 17:17:39 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
added _gnutls_hash_fast()

14 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.sv.gnu.org/srv/git/gnutls
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 17:15:27 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.sv.gnu.org/srv/git/gnutls

14 years agoremoved
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 17:15:19 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
removed

14 years agoavoid using gc_ functions for random data.
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 17:13:24 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
avoid using gc_ functions for random data.

14 years agoadded _gnutls_pkcs5_pbkdf2_sha1() based on gc_pkcs5_pbkdf2_sha1()
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 17:10:17 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
added _gnutls_pkcs5_pbkdf2_sha1() based on gc_pkcs5_pbkdf2_sha1()

14 years agoRemove executable.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 09:51:30 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Remove executable.

14 years agoRemove debug code.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 09:36:57 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Remove debug code.

14 years agoGenerated.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 09:30:12 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Generated.

14 years agoUpdate gnulib files.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 09:22:19 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Update gnulib files.

14 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 09:12:32 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Add.

14 years agoadded check before reallocation of parameters to avoid memory leaks on rehandshake.
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 19:08:14 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
added check before reallocation of parameters to avoid memory leaks on rehandshake.

14 years agodocument the rewrite of opencdk crypto backend.
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 22:38:05 +0000 (01:38 +0300)]
document the rewrite of opencdk crypto backend.

14 years agoInitial merge attempt with gnutls_with_ext_mpi
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 22:25:02 +0000 (01:25 +0300)]
Initial merge attempt with gnutls_with_ext_mpi

14 years agodo not add trailing zero on the size count.
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 17:05:54 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
do not add trailing zero on the size count.

14 years agoUpdate gnulib files.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 19:36:36 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Update gnulib files.

14 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 19:30:21 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Add.

14 years agoFix build failures related to opencdk.h.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 19:29:30 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Fix build failures related to opencdk.h.
Reported by Roman Bogorodskiy <novel@FreeBSD.org> in
<http://permalink.gmane.org/gmane.comp.encryption.gpg.gnutls.devel/2930>.

14 years agoFix typo.
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 11:49:51 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Fix typo.

14 years agoDisable C++ library if psk, srp, anon etc have been disabled.
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 11:48:53 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Disable C++ library if psk, srp, anon etc have been disabled.
The libgnutlsxx.cpp file calls several functions that may have been removed.

14 years agoMake --disable-psk-authentication work.
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 11:43:01 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Make --disable-psk-authentication work.

14 years agoUpdate gnulib files.
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 11:19:29 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Update gnulib files.

14 years agoUse cstring instead of string.h.
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 11:17:01 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Use cstring instead of string.h.
Reported by Daniel Black <dragonheart@gentoo.org> in
<http://permalink.gmane.org/gmane.comp.encryption.gpg.gnutls.devel/2922>.

14 years agoAdd.
Simon Josefsson [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 10:36:33 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Add.

14 years agoFix warning regarding undeclared getpass replacement.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 20:55:35 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Fix warning regarding undeclared getpass replacement.
Reported by Massimo Gaspari <massimo.gaspari@alice.it> in
<http://permalink.gmane.org/gmane.network.gnutls.general/1281>.

14 years agoFix warning.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 20:54:29 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Fix warning.
Reported by Massimo Gaspari <massimo.gaspari@alice.it> in
<http://permalink.gmane.org/gmane.network.gnutls.general/1281>.

14 years agoAdd prototype for _gnutls_session_is_psk.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 20:46:45 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Add prototype for _gnutls_session_is_psk.
Reported by Massimo Gaspari <massimo.gaspari@alice.it> in
<http://permalink.gmane.org/gmane.network.gnutls.general/1281>.

14 years agoBump versions.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 15:44:43 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Bump versions.

14 years agoGenerated. gnutls_2_4_0
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 15:18:08 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Generated.

14 years agoAdd v2.4.0 release notes.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 15:05:38 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Add v2.4.0 release notes.

14 years agoFix release target.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 15:01:03 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Fix release target.

14 years agoVersion 2.4.0.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 15:00:15 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Version 2.4.0.

14 years agoGenerated.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 13:03:02 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Generated.

14 years agolibgnutls [OpenPGP]: New APIs to retrieve fingerprint from OpenPGP subkeys.
Simon Josefsson [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 12:56:28 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
libgnutls [OpenPGP]: New APIs to retrieve fingerprint from OpenPGP subkeys.
Contributed by Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg-debian.org@fifthhorseman.net>.

14 years agoBump versions.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 19:38:21 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Bump versions.

14 years agoFix typo in documentation.
Simon Josefsson [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 19:37:23 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Fix typo in documentation.
Tiny patch from Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg-debian.org@fifthhorseman.net>.

14 years agoGenerated. gnutls_2_3_15
Simon Josefsson [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 21:21:23 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Generated.