gnutls-cli-debug: added AES and CAMELLIA to the list of default ciphers
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 11:39:09 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 11:40:14 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commita2e717a31212aa2f09f19e533cba7e7163e1a0e9
tree4071602e14d62879723f1d8a79ed846d1946971d
parentcfb182c8c45c9cec704fe3280d2c6ddc54a924c8
gnutls-cli-debug: added AES and CAMELLIA to the list of default ciphers
src/cli-debug.c
src/tests.c