corrected return codes.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 10:10:26 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 06:17:28 +0000 (07:17 +0100)
commita79aed24327cfb2771062956399d5a54ede1e923
treeff90e9d60e2a73e796a489e8e16a75d527ccf7ab
parent839d350a9361520a636f097763f6172a712d8b17
corrected return codes.
lib/x509/verify.c