guile: Open binary file in binary mode, for the sake of MinGW.
authorLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:06:18 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:15:42 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit85545313604868c275bc42287b18b9b286db979d
tree18dc4f9ac4c605a10e2a55248805d3225faef7f5
parent702d304de07d4714a3c0b50285c54a5e34113acb
guile: Open binary file in binary mode, for the sake of MinGW.

Reported by Eli Zaretskii <eliz@gnu.org>.

* guile/tests/openpgp-keyring.scm: Use 'open-file' with "rb" instead of
  'open-input-file'.
guile/tests/openpgp-keyring.scm