in DTLS don't combine multiple packets which exceed MTU
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 09:17:14 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 20:37:33 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
commit91e4ced7f126c98757850016f4cb56cc0477d38b
treef074ba6ed96e90d1824187536b403a600303c6ac
parentdcb09743cb464d05ba88935f2576103b1a16f958
in DTLS don't combine multiple packets which exceed MTU

Resolves: https://savannah.gnu.org/support/?108715
lib/gnutls_buffers.c