documented using a session with fork or multiple threads
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:56:21 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:46:35 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commita7bd18ed4122946cd7d0d5c5cd32145554557e39
tree9e9e7bee974ceeaaad54fcccfbca95f6197e30a7
parenta65f53befc0613c6f09f47968a49bb01a76fe166
documented using a session with fork or multiple threads
doc/cha-gtls-app.texi