ocsptool: follow the documented process for gnutls_x509_crt_get_authority_info_access
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 09:16:47 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 09:18:39 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commitbfdc62f929c3b3b0fc39004762a61e5969d833ee
tree8e6f71ac819166fe22f17505d93d342eaa385b2c
parent7672ebe67af760755a52b1a2f0a74d89e1d59002
ocsptool: follow the documented process for gnutls_x509_crt_get_authority_info_access
src/ocsptool-common.c