libpayload: cbfs_core.h: Add missing third person s in »it need*s*«
authorPaul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:36:59 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerNico Huber <nico.huber@secunet.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 07:58:55 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit032daad6975cb21da22eb5d7c4881aa808a0e4ba
tree381b94022bc9cc63e38d8e1ebc996aa10104f340
parent9c07c8f53db10e1c93f41e37a9ba8a246fa0336e
libpayload: cbfs_core.h: Add missing third person s in »it need*s*«

Introduced in »libpayload: New CBFS to support multiple firmware
media sources.« (d01d0368) [1].

[1] http://review.coreboot.org/2191

Change-Id: I9feb9ab49825744cd00d6392a526f7af0ed053d1
Signed-off-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/2997
Reviewed-by: Nico Huber <nico.huber@secunet.com>
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
payloads/libpayload/include/cbfs_core.h