baytrail: Add MCFG table to ACPI
authorDuncan Laurie <dlaurie@chromium.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 01:15:20 +0000 (17:15 -0800)
committerAaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 21:11:46 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commit03ff2a242eac43636673183f11b710fc86b3b900
tree659d0521c44fed321c32bc49758cd986ceccb885
parentabab05cb3cf5cb7a7579a839ea486bf61fc62e45
baytrail: Add MCFG table to ACPI

This adds the PCI configuration region table to baytrail.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:23505
BRANCH=rambi
TEST=build and boot on rambi

Change-Id: I0d975709a4a18d0f1c5e24581c9fd2190fe2996b
Signed-off-by: Duncan Laurie <dlaurie@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/175627
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/4937
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
src/soc/intel/baytrail/acpi.c
src/soc/intel/baytrail/placeholders.c