baytrail: Add root bus resource regions
authorDuncan Laurie <dlaurie@chromium.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 01:19:16 +0000 (17:19 -0800)
committerAaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 21:11:56 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commit053bd0753bc4433236ed21c1d4ce5bf5842bb434
tree67e206e57f977ec865ae48c6570574018d476c0b
parent03ff2a242eac43636673183f11b710fc86b3b900
baytrail: Add root bus resource regions

Populate the PCI mmio region from NVS TOLM variable.
Other regions are fixed.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:23505
BRANCH=rambi
TEST=build and boot on rambi

Change-Id: Iec8352b0464ad850a76bd1706c028628c477731d
Signed-off-by: Duncan Laurie <dlaurie@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/175628
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/4938
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
src/soc/intel/baytrail/acpi/southcluster.asl