AMD Inagua: PlatformGnbPcie.c: Allocate exact needed size for buffer
authorPaul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 14 May 2013 07:28:26 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerBruce Griffith <Bruce.Griffith@se-eng.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 04:06:50 +0000 (06:06 +0200)
commit05f3b117dd44776ed17bc57318f260766039b7e8
treeb6afafa951bcc0ee035819ba47b68739e19e91d4
parent5b54d353aa89685c1cde0d6254a9899cf327a712
AMD Inagua: PlatformGnbPcie.c: Allocate exact needed size for buffer

The following commit

    commit d0790694b0a66353e5531715648ddaa1a6d577cb
    Author: Kerry Sheh <shekairui@gmail.com>
    Date:   Thu Jan 19 13:18:37 2012 +0800

        Inagua: Inagua GNB ddi lanes and pcie lanes config update

        Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/544

assigns lanes 4 and 5 to PCI device number 4, but does not
adapt the rest of the code.

After the commit above, the array `PortList []` only has four
elements, but the buffer size `AllocHeapParams.RequestedBufferSize`
is set to a size as it still has five elements.

Correct that by setting the size for four array elements.

[1] http://review.coreboot.org/#/c/3239/3/src/mainboard/amd/inagua/PlatformGnbPcie.c

Change-Id: I3ff07f308ffd417d2bf73117eda9da2a1a05f199
Reported-by: Bruce Griffith <Bruce.Griffith@se-eng.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/3246
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Bruce Griffith <Bruce.Griffith@se-eng.com>
src/mainboard/amd/inagua/PlatformGnbPcie.c