haswell: Update GT PM register value
authorDuncan Laurie <dlaurie@chromium.org>
Fri, 10 May 2013 18:00:07 +0000 (11:00 -0700)
committerChromeBot <chrome-bot@google.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 21:05:52 +0000 (14:05 -0700)
commit0e6ad000e3380ff1331a639f1aedf34f33e9b51e
treee1284b46a31f36c575f8e205ee39a8047fb674a6
parent2add3b64cc01f74d8776be81155cd87e03693e03
haswell: Update GT PM register value

This was changed to 0x80000000 in SA BWG 1.5.0.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:16862
BRANCH=none
TEST=build and boot on wtm2

Change-Id: Ic6773f45057f3eb93b2d93ee543e3db77fccf805
Signed-off-by: Duncan Laurie <dlaurie@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/50852
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
src/northbridge/intel/haswell/gma.c