haswell: use new interface to disable rom caching
authorAaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 20:40:45 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerStefan Reinauer <stefan.reinauer@coreboot.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:25:17 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commit0f0fe100cb27770d615a70d5a78310ad47cb1abf
treeb2284657a6c85335b7197f56d98fc5796ecd827b
parentd46161e9eaaca8ec1d95f52461feb9647a99d5f3
haswell: use new interface to disable rom caching

The haswell code was using the old assumption of which MTRR
was used for the ROM cache. Now that there is an API for doing
this use it as the old assumption is no longer valid.

Change-Id: I59ef897becfc9834d36d28840da6dc4f1145b0c7
Signed-off-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/3007
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Stefan Reinauer <stefan.reinauer@coreboot.org>
src/cpu/intel/haswell/mp_init.c