haswell: enable ROM caching
authorAaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 14:55:22 +0000 (09:55 -0500)
committerStefan Reinauer <stefan.reinauer@coreboot.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:26:05 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
commit23f50166c64be0c1d3656ca67839843bf11a5274
treed75c407b2e432303ea068a98c65c4d2be93873fe
parent13cc952a13ea29d9c5016a861d97da8326c87c4e
haswell: enable ROM caching

If ROM caching is selected the haswell CPU initialization code
will enable ROM caching after all other CPU threads are brought
up.

Change-Id: I75424bb75174bfeca001468c3272e6375e925122
Signed-off-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/3016
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Stefan Reinauer <stefan.reinauer@coreboot.org>
src/cpu/intel/haswell/haswell_init.c