northbridge: i945: Native VGA init: use UMA address
authorPeter Stuge <peter@stuge.se>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 23:25:43 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 23:29:08 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
commit27b8c03ea9847e6ce7d13401976903e999b2aa82
treef23d753a48f0731d9f519b0e4f0696a5194aa1f1
parentdb165a67de5d84d569abc60d101daf3a187e4ba2
northbridge: i945: Native VGA init: use UMA address

The patch was made by Peter Stuge, I just splitted it
  and added a commit message.

Change-Id: I4e88c26b70ea8cb249d7613c749b3edc5e3b5e7f
Signed-off-by: Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
src/northbridge/intel/i945/gma.c