drivers/pc80/Kconfig: Do not init PS/2 keyboard if GRUB 2 is chosen as payload
authorPaul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 08:28:19 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerPatrick Georgi <patrick@georgi-clan.de>
Fri, 2 May 2014 13:05:07 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit2d9725e763c480f23a9e649df1424b1dc2fb3cfd
tree3511380faf0d6a51e971b64007a31ffbc1d04b0a
parent4fdc680efc90e825cae83dccc99c9de1e5517215
drivers/pc80/Kconfig: Do not init PS/2 keyboard if GRUB 2 is chosen as payload

If the user selects GRUB 2 as the payload in Kconfig, coreboot does
not need to initialize the PS/2 keyboard as GRUB 2 is going to do it.

Change-Id: Ia5d902e7c0fa34eaff26a31507751815bf2d2581
Signed-off-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/5583
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Patrick Georgi <patrick@georgi-clan.de>
src/drivers/pc80/Kconfig