Lenovo ThinkPad X60: Native VGA init: Add MARK_GRAPHICS_MEM_WRCOMB
authorDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 22:13:15 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Thu, 23 May 2013 11:58:41 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit34334d963b4e9306868cba35507f3a273e968c1a
tree9e6df2c53ab66915920800c02b7f37641c7ca457
parent70e4857d6fbe5f9c752fd9e33c931016f0de3ed7
Lenovo ThinkPad X60: Native VGA init: Add MARK_GRAPHICS_MEM_WRCOMB

This commit is based on the commit f567f16af4c3cbfcadc3bc5c44b569a592829262
(sandybridge: add option to mark graphics memory write-combining.)

Change-Id: If4bfbe6fe975fbda93b08d68596ef0a1378a2c17
Signed-off-by: Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
src/mainboard/lenovo/x60/Kconfig
src/northbridge/intel/i945/Kconfig
src/northbridge/intel/i945/gma.c