Lenovo X60: Add int15 handler
authorDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Tue, 21 May 2013 01:13:46 +0000 (03:13 +0200)
committerAlexandru Gagniuc <mr.nuke.me@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 00:49:31 +0000 (02:49 +0200)
commit4062f179a755ca3b303f444ee3ef812fb287f9f1
treec1793626863c88d6bfeeb28b89c4143a40d1bf6d
parent7ed739445ba7ba6ffcf38d647426a44f905ac087
Lenovo X60: Add int15 handler

Without that commit, with CONFIG_PCI_OPTION_ROM_RUN_YABEL,
  The VGA option rom doesn't init the right display:
  it initializes the external display, where we have
  a black scren(with backlight on).

This commit is based on the code of mainboard.c in
  src/mainboard/roda/rk886ex.

Change-Id: I8457aaf0503e0efdf0fcba9ff5e8a07ac04c5ca6
Signed-off-by: Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/3265
Reviewed-by: Alexandru Gagniuc <mr.nuke.me@gmail.com>
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
src/mainboard/lenovo/x60/mainboard.c