hardwaremain: drop boot_complete parameter
authorStefan Reinauer <reinauer@chromium.org>
Mon, 6 May 2013 23:49:56 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
committerChromeBot <chrome-bot@google.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 18:55:18 +0000 (11:55 -0700)
commit472a2c62385a61ccb92811dc1d0a6d2e95381cf1
tree3943d6233b1d1b95fcd9f6b4e3fabee4c2075eb2
parentfd3288d2263d58b21b16890d164ec49be16868ea
hardwaremain: drop boot_complete parameter

it has been unused since 9 years or so, hence drop it.

BRANCH=none
BUG=none
TEST=boot tested on snow

Change-Id: I0706feb7b3f2ada8ecb92176a94f6a8df53eaaa1
Signed-off-by: Stefan Reinauer <reinauer@google.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/3212
Reviewed-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/50720
Reviewed-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@chromium.org>
src/arch/x86/lib/c_start.S
src/include/bootstate.h
src/lib/hardwaremain.c
src/mainboard/emulation/qemu-armv7/ramstage.c
src/mainboard/google/snow/ramstage.c
src/northbridge/via/vx800/examples/chipset_init.c