superiotool: Update README with Git repository URL and directory location
authorPaul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 21:10:22 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerMarc Jones <marc.jones@se-eng.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 02:50:00 +0000 (04:50 +0200)
commit4d6ab4e2ae25c8148e699e3821b71991ac4d80dc
tree650da2318e9c173e265bce17091ca21f3f931773
parent5b5cf3d610f28bd44b15b0ef7a0816fd41d326af
superiotool: Update README with Git repository URL and directory location

Change-Id: I36d980cea5ca9cc67262dba809441091757e1fb5
Signed-off-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/3019
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Marc Jones <marc.jones@se-eng.com>
util/superiotool/README