cbfstool: fix --machine
authorStefan Reinauer <reinauer@chromium.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 23:46:07 +0000 (16:46 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 18:27:10 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
commit60a4a73fcd7babd4819853542a5566293a097ed4
tree5ffcf8ec27a60c4a5a49b78ee39344c55321b917
parent0499da98859332b739f2ee5ea3329f6f57b4db96
cbfstool: fix --machine

The help text says --machine, but the code
actually checked for --arch. Fix it!

Change-Id: Ib9bbf758b82ef070550348e897419513495f154b
Signed-off-by: Stefan Reinauer <reinauer@google.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/3009
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
util/cbfstool/cbfstool.c