chromeos: use cache-as-ram migration API for vbnv
authorAaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Fri, 10 May 2013 05:42:14 +0000 (00:42 -0500)
committerAaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 23:30:09 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
commit677e1558c32d1c88ade486e5ac42e60a3da1fdcf
tree768e664dc03605114d4b310ba097783e9504998a
parentcb997d3710900d5950d244edd607e25bb45ea962
chromeos: use cache-as-ram migration API for vbnv

It's possible that the vbnv global variables may be accessed
in romstage after cache-as-ram is torn down. Therefore use
the cache-as-ram migration API. Wrappers were written to
wrap the API to keep the existing code as close as possible.

Change-Id: Ia1d8932f98e00def0a44444a1ead0018a59d3d98
Signed-off-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/3234
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Stefan Reinauer <stefan.reinauer@coreboot.org>
src/vendorcode/google/chromeos/vbnv.c