AMD SB800 based boards: Use `#include <sb_cimx.h>` instead of `"sb_cimx.h"`
authorPaul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 08:05:57 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 16:57:20 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
commit69743962617b9de1a0263dc372bd9116671b5025
treef4f8fcfd345ebcc6486d3949d2297e0ab0ffa6ff
parent642b1db7336d4770d882684e42157103f3f38b19
AMD SB800 based boards: Use `#include <sb_cimx.h>` instead of `"sb_cimx.h"`

Due to

    $ more src/southbridge/amd/cimx/sb800/Makefile.inc
    […]
    romstage-y += cfg.c
    romstage-y += early.c
    romstage-y += smbus.c

    ramstage-y += cfg.c
    ramstage-y += late.c
    […]

`src/southbridge/amd/cimx/sb800/` is passed with the switch `-I` to
the compiler, where it is also going to find the header file
`sb_cimx.h`. Therefore use `#include <sb_cimx>` everywhere, which is
what some AMD SB800 based boards already do.

The only effect is, that the compiler will not needlessly look into
directories which do not contain the header file [1].

The following command was used for the replacement.

    $ git grep -l sb_cimx.h src/mainboard/ | xargs sed -i 's/#include "sb_cimx.h"/#include <sb_cimx.h>/'

[1] http://gcc.gnu.org/onlinedocs/cpp/Search-Path.html

Change-Id: I96ab34bac1524e6c38c85dfe9d99cb6ef55e6d7c
Signed-off-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/3118
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
src/mainboard/amd/dinar/romstage.c
src/mainboard/amd/inagua/romstage.c
src/mainboard/amd/persimmon/romstage.c
src/mainboard/amd/south_station/romstage.c
src/mainboard/amd/union_station/romstage.c
src/mainboard/asrock/e350m1/get_bus_conf.c
src/mainboard/asrock/e350m1/romstage.c
src/mainboard/lippert/frontrunner-af/romstage.c
src/mainboard/lippert/toucan-af/romstage.c