Add RAM resource for VGA. legacy/gnutoo/x60_base-v2 legacy/legacy/gnutoo/x60_base-v2
authorDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Tue, 21 May 2013 18:40:16 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 22:48:05 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
commit6d10000028d0e0fbd733b135b3d499af85da9832
tree7a1d061300d14c4eb77f51ac0c566920dd049b3f
parent805aa76dbbf7283d774923fc81c6678570ffa991
Add RAM resource for VGA.

Change-Id: I1b671f48820d1a5093e33ee0c886954749ccbc80
Signed-off-by: Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
src/northbridge/intel/i945/gma.c
src/northbridge/intel/i945/northbridge.c