Lenovo ThinkPad X60: Native VGA init: Disable i915 interrupts.
authorDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 11:25:47 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Thu, 23 May 2013 11:58:42 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit792709b10bc8e7a4dfdcae66f78d5f7b1cf29255
treee12524f3b44c06600c7b93cb648f3335ee72c93a
parent1c5604bd64089ff32d4fc0e5f88825a4862ceb5e
Lenovo ThinkPad X60: Native VGA init: Disable i915 interrupts.

Without that fix the i915 linux kernel driver prints(but still works):
 i915: render error detected, EIR: 0x00000010
 i915: page table error
 i915:   PGTBL_ER: 0x00000013
 [drm:i915_report_and_clear_eir] *ERROR* EIR stuck: 0x00000010, masking
 i915: render error detected, EIR: 0x00000010
 i915: page table error
 i915:   PGTBL_ER: 0x00000013

Change-Id: I5631619dc4e4aa77dd5cf621e2b4c2b6e09fa060
Signed-off-by: Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
src/northbridge/intel/i945/gma.c