baytrail: Add reserved MMIO regions to ACPI
authorDuncan Laurie <dlaurie@chromium.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 01:00:22 +0000 (17:00 -0800)
committerAaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 21:11:11 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commit7fbe20bd2c3b8e0bcb667f5b1a07b80402fa8504
treea7bb1ed183d6e4a113b1603581d55c52ff83daa3
parenta90a59f5a3bfc22d6317186c004409469d1b031e
baytrail: Add reserved MMIO regions to ACPI

Add a length define for all the reserved MMIO regions and
use them in the ACPI code to reserve the regions there.

Add a region for the "abort page" documented in the EDS.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:23505
BRANCH=rambi
TEST=build and boot on rambi

Change-Id: I2060dca0636a2fdc0533ddd0826f94add2c272c3
Signed-off-by: Duncan Laurie <dlaurie@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/175624
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/4934
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
src/mainboard/google/rambi/dsdt.asl
src/soc/intel/baytrail/acpi/southcluster.asl
src/soc/intel/baytrail/baytrail/iomap.h
src/soc/intel/baytrail/southcluster.c