Add MARK_GRAPHICS_MEM_WRCOMB
authorDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 22:13:15 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:46:53 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit8ba8f450d68cafffcb52a6156532ae0bcbf043f2
tree46e7ce832e9831e33d4d3fda5c10495cfcd6c8d5
parent11307f22333c34e0a4d91896a7336e05574d5e21
Add MARK_GRAPHICS_MEM_WRCOMB

Change-Id: If4bfbe6fe975fbda93b08d68596ef0a1378a2c17
Signed-off-by: Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
src/mainboard/lenovo/x60/Kconfig
src/northbridge/intel/i945/Kconfig
src/northbridge/intel/i945/gma.c