google/stout: Fix build without ChromeOS
authorKyösti Mälkki <kyosti.malkki@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 19:17:22 +0000 (22:17 +0300)
committerKyösti Mälkki <kyosti.malkki@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 May 2014 13:39:05 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit926a8d1262c09fda9868f73cf0241140ccf09ec9
treefa28017d1c0978d1555f5a143fcc4af2fda9da8b
parent5687fc9d2120c01b929f24df07667f87089f9b5f
google/stout: Fix build without ChromeOS

Currently we have no developer or recovery mode switches when
building without ChromeOS.

Change-Id: I49adfcd8408838cf581430970be5efcef11ba06b
Signed-off-by: Kyösti Mälkki <kyosti.malkki@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/5596
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
src/mainboard/google/stout/chromeos.c
src/mainboard/google/stout/ec.c
src/mainboard/google/stout/romstage.c