wtm2: Enable SerialIO devices in ACPI mode
authorDuncan Laurie <dlaurie@chromium.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 18:22:24 +0000 (11:22 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 21:27:56 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
commit9591210d2caaa356bce63528f48e3cb02f787136
treeafe18c72c7fd967f1b36b36ffd1f6a0bab9c8f4b
parenta2d6a40480c97043e9126c0fbc9e1a79db22d408
wtm2: Enable SerialIO devices in ACPI mode

This enables all of the SerialIO devices and sets the flag
to put them in ACPI mode.

Change-Id: I7436c47d26028e95bbefafc320854c7cc34a4d44
Signed-off-by: Duncan Laurie <dlaurie@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/2972
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
src/mainboard/intel/wtm2/devicetree.cb