inteltool: Use `ll` instead of `l` as the length modifier for `uint64_t`
authorPaul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 20:02:16 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerAnton Kochkov <anton.kochkov@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 09:13:29 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commita8db717d4af799fabd26383e6a748de94318d280
tree4697a596c06b50cd478757316fb367c707caed15
parentaa3f7ba36ebe3a933aa664f826382f60b31e86f1
inteltool: Use `ll` instead of `l` as the length modifier for `uint64_t`

When buidling inteltool with GCC, the following warning is printed.

    $ make
    […]
    gcc -O2 -g -Wall -W   -c -o memory.o memory.c
    memory.c: In function ‘print_mchbar’:
    memory.c:287:7: warning: format ‘%lx’ expects argument of type ‘long unsigned int’, but argument 3 has type ‘uint64_t’ [-Wformat]
    […]

This was introduced in commit »inteltool: Add support for H65 Express
chipset« (c7fc4422) [1].

Address this warning, by using `%llx` instead of `%lx`.

[1] http://review.coreboot.org/1258

Change-Id: I4f714edce7e8b405e1a7a417d02fa498322c88a8
Signed-off-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/2994
Reviewed-by: Anton Kochkov <anton.kochkov@gmail.com>
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
util/inteltool/memory.c