ASRock E350M1: Kconfig: Remove `WARNINGS_ARE_ERRORS` to treat warnings as errors
authorPaul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 09:36:50 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerMarc Jones <marc.jones@se-eng.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 15:20:03 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commitb81754becae18d54915a3d724ee5c0f1dfb096d5
tree9ed617d11bf1b46d68d6b6f1413d535fe34c969d
parenta8db717d4af799fabd26383e6a748de94318d280
ASRock E350M1: Kconfig: Remove `WARNINGS_ARE_ERRORS` to treat warnings as errors

Now that the ASRock E350M1 builds without any warnings, remove the
config option `WARNINGS_ARE_ERRORS` set to no by default from
the file `Kconfig` so warnings are treated as errors to prevent
code from being added in the future introducing warnings.

Change-Id: Idfecfb1434158969334a4b37972b5fc6fd76e72a
Signed-off-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/3014
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Marc Jones <marc.jones@se-eng.com>
src/mainboard/asrock/e350m1/Kconfig