jetway/nf81-t56n-lf: Set OEM to Jetway in DSDT and mptables
authorEdward O'Callaghan <eocallaghan@alterapraxis.com>
Thu, 1 May 2014 17:41:56 +0000 (03:41 +1000)
committerPatrick Georgi <patrick@georgi-clan.de>
Fri, 2 May 2014 10:07:26 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commitdbadb0a8271974915f4c94113509277dd9cc10b2
tree2a4694b6fa5ad207d9dead66ba6866976d18612c
parent0bb0affede3e93a9dee09d04c0793abaa53d2f64
jetway/nf81-t56n-lf: Set OEM to Jetway in DSDT and mptables

Jetway builds this hardware, so let us be sure to set the truth in the
DSDT Definition block and MPTables.

Change-Id: I2dfb89152aa3b895ec6975293c5a5998ab6b52bd
Signed-off-by: Edward O'Callaghan <eocallaghan@alterapraxis.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/5630
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Patrick Georgi <patrick@georgi-clan.de>
src/mainboard/jetway/nf81-t56n-lf/dsdt.asl
src/mainboard/jetway/nf81-t56n-lf/mptable.c