AMD Trinity: Remove unnecessary lookup table copy
authorBruce Griffith <Bruce.Griffith@se-eng.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 20:22:25 +0000 (14:22 -0600)
committerStefan Reinauer <stefan.reinauer@coreboot.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 18:59:59 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commite1cddc1278d66f6ab776f60e6aecb8113a116a5b
treeb2e3f3e134f99c23941c7bcf7418dc2ce850577d
parent283ba7841581c5ffe64d1f0985cfa94be661b927
AMD Trinity: Remove unnecessary lookup table copy

The DDI connector table and the PCIe Port List lookup table are
copied onto HEAP.  This copy is not needed since these are lookup
tables used to define the platform configuration.

Change-Id: If4760f80e08faa8da4fd11337a3812f89cf805f9
Signed-off-by: Bruce Griffith <Bruce.Griffith@se-eng.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/3394
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Stefan Reinauer <stefan.reinauer@coreboot.org>
src/mainboard/amd/parmer/PlatformGnbPcie.c