asrock/e350m1/devicetree.cb: Correctly indent device line
authorPaul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 21:31:55 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerPatrick Georgi <patrick@georgi-clan.de>
Fri, 2 May 2014 10:04:36 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commite72645a852a60610fc6419640d855d6c7e5409fb
treebc83625f692863aa7794cf537505908fbf70df53
parentbbe3e44310700a6c5c80647b5c1da21336d18364
asrock/e350m1/devicetree.cb: Correctly indent device line

Fix up commit dfa8a32f [1].

src/mainboard/asrock/e350m1: Properly indent devicetree.cb

[1] http://review.coreboot.org/5612

Change-Id: I59b3ec2f00d69951aa8a96c4a9c3de5b219acbfb
Signed-off-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/5619
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Patrick Georgi <patrick@georgi-clan.de>
src/mainboard/asrock/e350m1/devicetree.cb