Lenovo X60: Native VGA init: Get rid of the memory corruptions. legacy/production-x60+v2
authorPeter Stuge <peter@stuge.se>
Mon, 27 May 2013 18:47:34 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 23:36:16 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
commitedb1d23e96d1da353ed6bd8bee809376b3bb5137
tree90e061e2bd25fedd5b004cc5d04a62670c1bf9cc
parent6157f787c755445ab653cf021101e613bd27c2b1
Lenovo X60: Native VGA init: Get rid of the memory corruptions.

Without that fix the GTT points at 0x00000000.

The patch was made by Peter Stuge, I just splitted it
  and added a commit message.

Change-Id: Ia378b600ba2faf00d42635c6503b94ff0cb1bc8c
Signed-off-by: Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
src/mainboard/lenovo/x60/i915.c