superio/winbond/w83627thg: Remove w83627thg_enable_serial symbol
authorEdward O'Callaghan <eocallaghan@alterapraxis.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 04:05:02 +0000 (14:05 +1000)
committerKyösti Mälkki <kyosti.malkki@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 07:44:58 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commitf12a2473c0aebc4cdf64811061f759bf694dfb57
tree5904ed0d7feafcd15f2dec78a8db235cc0ad576c
parent0dd0669c5910273bfe82cd2b0c0a41984d564631
superio/winbond/w83627thg: Remove w83627thg_enable_serial symbol

Remove model specific implementation, w83627thg_enable_serial, from
romstage component of sio support.

Change-Id: I8ef1de5ccccae5f4dba69dbdb939e7070d3cecfc
Signed-off-by: Edward O'Callaghan <eocallaghan@alterapraxis.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/5604
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Kyösti Mälkki <kyosti.malkki@gmail.com>
src/superio/winbond/w83627thg/early_serial.c
src/superio/winbond/w83627thg/w83627thg.h