Drop useless mainboard-romstage defines
authorPatrick Georgi <patrick@georgi-clan.de>
Sat, 3 May 2014 07:12:55 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerPatrick Georgi <patrick@georgi-clan.de>
Sat, 3 May 2014 07:44:34 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commitf771e569d72d6b7166ca0d92afaaf2e635a9ba1c
treeb157f2106f575a08113085c46e95dbcede4ff96c
parentc38f3ae0dee4c413fc931bd1c294faeada807665
Drop useless mainboard-romstage defines

Some src/mainboard/*/*/romstage.c files use defines which later
modify the behaviour of included .c files.
Since it's a pain to work out what is affected by these, drop
values that are only defined in the board but never used, or
defined to identical values as in spd.h (and use that one instead).

Change-Id: I8143b26fddc32a40ac4e611a6287bf7f144267dc
Signed-off-by: Patrick Georgi <patrick@georgi-clan.de>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/5639
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Kyösti Mälkki <kyosti.malkki@gmail.com>
src/mainboard/amd/bimini_fam10/romstage.c
src/mainboard/amd/dbm690t/romstage.c
src/mainboard/amd/mahogany/romstage.c
src/mainboard/asrock/939a785gmh/romstage.c
src/mainboard/kontron/kt690/romstage.c
src/mainboard/siemens/sitemp_g1p1/romstage.c
src/mainboard/supermicro/h8scm_fam10/romstage.c
src/mainboard/technexion/tim5690/romstage.c
src/mainboard/technexion/tim8690/romstage.c